Skip to main content

Office Support Staff

Attendance Clerk

Tammi Legassey

850-941-6150

TLegassey@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Lisa Smith, School Secretary

7491982.
 

850-941-6150 (ext. 226)
LSmith2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Connie Bryant, Principal's Secretary

7491984
 

850-941-6150 (ext. 225)
CBryant2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Sandra Gross, Records Clerk

7492018

850-941-6150 (ext. 271)
SGross@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Frances Knott, Data Specialist

7491968
 

850-941-6150 (ext.230)
FKnott@escambia.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Chancy Smith, Senior Finance Specialist

7492010
 

850-941-6150 (ext. 231)
CSmith@escambia.k12.fl.us